Call (908) 679-8181
Get 15% Off Your First Visit

Testimonials

5 Star Rating based on 14 reviews
29 South Street New Providence, NJ 07974
(908) 679-8181

Highly recommend.

5 Star Rating - Written on September 11, 2019

Amazing caring doctor and spectacular staff! Highly recommend.

by

Love love love this place !!!

5 Star Rating - Written on September 4, 2019

Love love love this place !!! DrC and his team are excellent. Been other places but results with DrC have been outstanding. I’m truly grateful I found DrC360 Med Spa. I highly recommend them !

by

They have made a life long patient out of me.

5 Star Rating - Written on June 11, 2019

I have gotten Botox and fillers many times prior to my visit at Drc360. After my initial visit to DrC360 for Botox, I left feeling as if I have known the entire staff for years. From the time you walked in until the time you walked out, everyone made you feel right at home. I have been to Drc360 a couple times now for fillers and Botox. This latest time being for some lip filler. Dr. Cavazos introduces me to a new filler VERSA and let me just say WOW!!!! This filler went in so smooth and velvety with little to almost non existing bruising. I would highly recommend not only this filler to others but definitely will recommend DrC360. They have made a life long patient out of me.

by

my skin has never looked better

5 Star Rating - Written on April 11, 2019

Amy has been taking care of me for a while now and my skin has never looked better…..she takes the time to really explain the process of everything she does and she’s also got a great personality. Making the experience an enjoyable one!!!!

by

Thank you DrC360!

5 Star Rating - Written on September 11, 2018

I finished my SculpSure body contouring treatment and WOW! The results are amazing. I couldn’t be more pleased. I debated cool sculpting but so glad I chose SculpSure. Thank you DrC360!

by

I am very happy with the results of SculpSure

5 Star Rating - Written on September 11, 2018

I am very happy with the results of SculpSure ! It showed me results within the first treatment I did . I would highly recommend trying this for areas that the gym doesn’t fix !

by

I highly recommend this place!

5 Star Rating - Written on September 11, 2018

I visited DrC360 several times and this place is amazing. Staff is very nice and friendly.
They have great professionals who really care about their patients and their health.
I highly recommend this place!

by

You are in safe hands with Dr.C.

5 Star Rating - Written on September 11, 2018

You are in safe hands with Dr.C. That’s why i choose to drive from Manhattan to New Providence Nj to get my treatments. His practice is highly individualized and the customer care is excellent. It is very hard to trust any doctor when it comes to your health and never less to your appearance. Besides being professional Dr.C is a wonderful person and caring human being. No pushing! He explains every details of a treatment, makes you calm and trustful. Results are always beyond an expectation. Thank you Dr.C

by

The results are beyond an expectation.

5 Star Rating - Written on September 11, 2018

I do recommend this office to everyone! Very nice and professional staff!! I got treatment from Sierra. She is the best! Explained everything before the procedure and answered to all my questions.Thanks to her I saved money ,because she suggested me to do different procedure , than I was requesting, much cheaper one.

And Dr. C is the best doctor ever! Very caring and attentive!! Makes you feel like you are the most important person/patient ever :))

The results are beyond an expectation.

Thank you Dr.C !!!

by

A wonderful doctor.

5 Star Rating - Written on September 11, 2017

A wonderful doctor. He is very thorough and he has a wonderful personality. Highly recommend. Devyn O’Neill

by

I would definitely recommend a visit to this place.

5 Star Rating - Written on September 11, 2017

This facility makes you feel comfortable and caters to your needs. The staff makes you feel as though you’ve been coming there for years. I would definitely recommend a visit to this place.

by

She was awesome

5 Star Rating - Written on September 11, 2016

Excellent IP Photofacial with Tara. She was awesome and I’ll definitely be going back!

by

Fabulous doctor,

5 Star Rating - Written on September 11, 2016

Fabulous doctor, easy to talk to, very thorough. He has helped me with weight loss and I would recommend him to anyone. The office also does Lazer treatment that I would recommend to get rid of that unwanted hair. Everyone is very caring, and willing to help.
I went to the office for Lazer hair removal and now I go to Dr.C for weight management and I no longer take blood pressure or cholesterol medication. Go see him and you to will feel like a new person as I do.

by

Would definitely recommend!

5 Star Rating - Written on September 11, 2016

Tara was great. She was extremely friendly and even went out of her way to accommodate my specific needs for my fraxel appointment. Would definitely recommend!

by